Ibiza Annual 2013

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Ministry Of Sound
 Title  Ibiza Annual 2013
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $19.98



2 CD set IBIZA Annual 2013  


 Track Listings
  1. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash ft. John Martin-Reload -[Vocal Mix]
  2. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding-I Need Your Love-[Original Mix]
  3. Avicii & Nicky Romero-I Could Be The One -[Original Mix]
  4. Lana Del Ray -Summertime Sadness-[Cedric Gervais Remix]
  5. Nervo & Nicky Romero-Like Home -[Original Mix]
  6. Afrojack Feat Chris Brown -As Your Friend -[Original Mix]
  7. Armin Van Burren -This Is What It Feels Like -[Original Mix]
  8. Bingo Players ft. FEMGet Up Rattle-[Extended Vocal Edit]
  9. Knife Party -LRAD-[Radio Edit]
  10. Iggy Azalea-Bounce-[Danny Howard Remix]
  11. John Newman-Love Me Again -[Gemini Remix]
  12. Monsta -Messiah [Dirty South Remix]
  13. Nicky Romero -Synphonica [Original Mix]
  14. Pryda-Layers-[Original Mix]
  15. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Mogaui-Mammoth-[Original Mix]
  16. Sander Van Doorn -Neon-[Original Mix]
  17. Alesso & One Republic -If I Lose Myself [Original Mix]
  18. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson -Easy [Original Mix]
  19. Arty-Take Me Away-[Original Mix]
  20. Fedde Le Grande -Rockin' N Rollin' [Original Mix]
  21. Style of Eye & Tom Starr-After Dark [Original Mix]
  22. Discopolis -Falling [Axwell Mix]
  23. CD2 --------- Disclosure-You & Me [Original Mix]
  24. Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith-La La La [DEVolution Mix]
  25. DJ Fresh vs. Diplo-Earthquake-Original Mix
  26. Redlight-Switch It Off-Original Mix
  27. Duke Dumont-Need U 100%-Original Mix
  28. Mike Mago-The Show-Original Mix
  29. Chris Malinchak -So Good To Me-MK Remix
  30. Le Youth-C O O L-Ben Pearce Remix
  31. Hot Natured -Reverse Skydiving-Shadow Child Remix
  32. Jessie Ware-Imagine It Was Us [Original Mix]
  33. Clean Bandit-Dust Clears-[Russ Chimes Remix]
  34. Wretch 32-Doing Ok-[DEVolution Mix]
  35. Storm Queen-Look Right Through-[Jamie Jones Remix]
  36. Haim -Falling-Duke [Dumont Remix]
  37. AlunaGeorge -Attracting [Flies-Baauer Remix]
  38. Brookes Brothers Ft. Chrom3-Carry Me On-[Original Mix]
  39. London Grammar-Strong-[High Contrast Remix]
  40. Katy B-What Love Is Made Of-[Radio Edit]
  41. Friend Within-Renegade Master-[Original Mix]
  42. Jacques Lu Cont & Alex Metric-Safe With Me -[Odysseus Remix]
  43. Atumpan-The Thing-Todd [Edwards Remix]
  44. The XX-Fiction-[Maya Jane Coles Remix]

$ 19.98

Share this product