Kanye West - Graduation Deluxe Edition 2LP "Clear" Vinyl (new but cover sleeve issue)

borderline MUSIC

Double "CLEAR" Vinyl - Import limited.  + BONUS TRACKS 

-note:  Cover sleeve has some issues:  corner creases (see images) and some glue residue from a re-sealable sleeve getting attached to the cover and leaving the sticky glue/ tape on it (see images) Still a GREAT price for the rarity - selling on eBay for over 200 (as of today 6-16-20)  -- Vinyls inside new/ never played - back art fine. 

  1. "Good Morning"
  2. "Champion"      
  3. “Stronger"         
  4. "I Wonder"        
  5. "Good Life" (featuring T-Pain)   
  6. "Can't Tell Me Nothing"
  7. "Barry Bonds" (featuring Lil Wayne)
  8. "Drunk and Hot Girls" (featuring Mos Def)
  9. "Flashing Lights" (featuring Dwele)
  10. "Everything I Am" (featuring scratches by DJ Premier)
  11. "The Glory"
  12. "Homecoming" 
  13. "Big Brother"      
  14. Good Night 
  15. Stronger (A-trak remix)
  16. Stronger (Andrew Dawson remix)
  17. Bittersweet Poetry (ft: John Mayer)
  18. Can't tell me nothing (ft: young jeezy)   

$ 65.00

Share this product