Kelly Clarkson Greatest Hits - Chapter One (DELUXE) CD/DVD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Kelly Clarkson
 Title  Greatest Hits - Chapter One (DELUXE) CD/DVD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $22.98




UK DELUXE Edition includes  Bonus tracks not found on the USA CD + the bonus videos on the DVD of her music videos!


 Track Listings
  1. Since You Been Gone
  2. My Life Would Suck Without You
  3. Miss Independent
  4. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  6. Because of You
  7. Never Again
  8. Already Gone
  9. Mr. Know It All
  10. Breakaway
  11. Walk Away
  12. Don't You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
  13. Catch My Breath - New Song
  14. People Like Us - New Song
  15. Don't Rush (Featuring Vince Gill) - New Song
  16. Dark Side (Bonus track)
  17. A Moment Like This (Bonus track)
  18. The Trouble with Love Is (Bonus track)
  19. I Do Not Hook Up (Bonus track)

  20. Beautiful Disaster (Live)


  Miss Independent (DVD)
 Low (DVD)
 Since U Been Gone (DVD)
 Behind These Hazel Eyes (DVD)
 Because of You (DVD)
 Walk Away (DVD)
 Never Again (DVD)
   Don't Waste Your Time (DVD)
 My Life Would Suck Without You (DVD)
  I Do Not Hook Up (DVD)
  Already Gone (DVD)
 Mr Know It Al l(DVD)
  Stronger (DVD)
  Dark Side (DVD)

$ 22.98

Share this product