kelly Clarkson - LOW / Miss Independent CD single

borderline MUSIC

Taken from the 2003 album 'Thankful' & features the title track (Album Version) backed by three REMIXED versions of the track 'Miss Independent'. RCA.

Found in back stock New but in resealable plastic.

  1. Low  (Album Version) 
  2. Miss Independent (Shanghai Surprise Club Mix) 7:33
  3. Miss Independent (MaUVe Mix)  7:55
  4. Miss Independent (Junior Vasquez Tribal Mix)  9:23

  • Audio CD (December 30, 2003)

$ 16.98

Share this product