Kings Of Leon - Come Around Sundown LP Vinyl (New)

borderline MUSIC

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the highly anticipated fifth album from the American Alt-Rock heroes. Come Around Sundown was recorded in New York at Avatar Studios and produced by Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King. The album is the follow-up to the hugely successful Only By The Night, which sold over six million copies worldwide and garnered four Grammy Awards and two Brits, and is yet another bold and expansive statement by the Nashville, Tennessee-based quartet.

Track Listings

Side A

  1. The End
  2. Radioactive
  3. Pyro

Side B

  1. Mary
  2. The Face
  3. The Immortals

Side C

  1. Back Down South
  2. Beach Side
  3. No Money
  4. Pony Up

Side D

  1. Birthday
  2. Mi Amigo
  3. Pickup Truck

  • Vinyl NEW
  • Original Release Date: October 19, 2010
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Sony Legacy

$ 21.98

Share this product