Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (DELUXE CD + DVD)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Kylie Minogue
 Title  Kylie Christmas (DELUXE CD with DVD)
 Region USA
 Price  24.98

This limited edition 2015 version w/ the DVD (NTSC) is out of print but we have a couple left in stock -

New/ Factory sealed -



This Deluxe version includes 3 Bonus tracks

and a DVD featuring  6 in studio videos.

  Track Listings
  1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Feat Frank Sinatra)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Christmas Wrapping (Feat Iggy Pop)
  5. Only You (Feat James Corden) [YAZZ Cover]
  6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  7. Every Day's Like Christmas
  8. Let It Snow
  9. White December
  10. 2000 Miles
  11. Santa Baby
  12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
  13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  14. Oh Santa - (Deluxe Edition Bonus track only)
  15. 100 Degrees (Feat Dannii Minogue) (Deluxe Edition Bonus track only)
  16. Cried Out Christmas (Deluxe Edition Bonus track only)
  1. It's the most wonderful time of the year (DVD)
  2. 2000 miles (DVD)
  3. Christmas isn't Christmas 'til you get here (DVD)
  4. 100 Degrees (with DANNII MINOGUE) (DVD)
  5. I'm Gonna be warm this winter (DVD)
  6. Oh Santa (DVD)

$ 25.00

Share this product