Ladytron - Witching Hour CD + 4 bonus remixes.

borderline MUSIC

LADYTRON--Helen Marnie, Mira Aroyo, Daniel Hunt and Reuben Wu--formed in 1999. Witching Hour was produced by Jim Abbiss (DJ Shadow, Placebo, Kasabian) and released in 2005. An infectious synth-pop record raging with unbridled energy, it featured the intoxicating single "Destroy Everything You Touch." The band has a large cult following worldwide, and have toured extensively. They worked with Christina Aguilera on her album 'Bionic' to write the songs "Birds of Prey" and "Little Dreamer".

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. High Rise
  2. Destroy Everything You Touch
  3. International Dateline
  4. Soft Power
  5. Cmyk
  6. Amtv
  7. Sugar
  8. Fighting In Built Up Areas
  9. The Last One Standing
  10. Weekend
  11. Beauty 2
  12. White Light Generator
  13. All The Way...
14. Sugar (Archigram remix)
15. International Dateline (Siman Mobile disco remix)
16. Destory everything you touch (Hot Chip remix)
17. Soft Power (Vicarious bliss gutter remix) 

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 18, 2011)

$ 13.98

Share this product