Lena Horne - Being Myself CD - New

borderline MUSIC

New/sealed CD 

Track Listings

1 Some Of My Best Friends Are The Blues
2 As Long As I Live
3 Autumn In New York
4 It's Alright With Me
5 Sleepin' Bee
6 Imagination
7 How Long Has This Been Going On?
8 After You
9 Willow Weep For Me
10 What Am I Here For

$ 5.00

Share this product