London Grammar - Truth Is a Beautiful Thing LP Vinyl - New

borderline MUSIC

  • (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)
  • Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the long-awaited sophomore album from the British trio. As with their debut If You Wait, this album was written almost exclusively by Hannah, Dot and Dan who poured their experiences from 30 months on the road into the new material. The trio went on to work with the likes of Oscar winning producer Paul Epworth (Florence & The Machine, Bloc Party), Mercury nominated Jon Hopkins (Brian Eno, King Creosote) and LA based Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck) as well as Tim Bran and Roy Kerr who also worked on If You Wait. London Grammar has won the prestigious Ivor Novello Award for "Strong," two AIM Independent Music awards and received a Brit Award nomination for British Breakthrough Act. Their debut album has sold nearly two million copies globally.

side A

Rooting For You 

Big Picture 

Wild Eye

Oh Woman Oh Man

Hell to the Liars

side B

Everyone Else

Non Believer

Bones Of Ribbon

Who Am I

Leave the ware with me

Truth is a beautiful thing 


$ 50.00

Share this product