Madonna - Finally Enough Love LP (Indie Exclusive) Black Vinyl & Slip Mat - New (Pre-Order) USA orders only

borderline MUSIC

we have sold out of the 50 pre-orders. we are waiting to hear back from the distributor if we are guaranteed to receive more if we continue to pre-order

more information to come.

-- Limited 2 per customer

US orders only for now.  

Your entire order ships on or around: 8/19

US Order - If you place an order with other titles we will ship those other titles out first.

If ordering multiple copies we can not guarantee total fulfillment but you are assured 1  copy 

New Career-Spanning Compilations Celebrate The Icon’s Record 50 #1 Club Hits Across Four Decades

  [All tracks have are 2022 Remastered]  As with any Pre-order: Dates, track listing, artwork my alter.

  • - LP A -
  • Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  •  Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  •  Like a Prayer (7" Remix Edit)
  •  Express Yourself (Remix Edit) 
  • - LP B -
  •  Vogue (Single Version) 
  •  Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit) 
  •  Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) 
  •  Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) 
  • - LP C-
  •  Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  •  Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  •  Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) 
  •  Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
  • - LP D  -
  •  Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix)
  •  Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  •  Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) ft: Maluma
  •  I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) 

$ 36.98

Share this product