Mariah Carey - My All 12" Vinyl (Import)

borderline MUSIC

A1 My All (Morales Classic Club Mix) 9:06
A2 My All (Morales 'My' Club Mix) 7:08
A3 My All (So So Def Remix) 4:48
A4 My All (Full Crew Main Mix) 4:38
B1 The Roof (Back In Time) (Morales Funky Club Mix) 8:28
B2 The Roof (Back In Time) (Morales After Hours Mix) 9:13
B3 The Roof (Back In Time) (Full Crews' Club Mix) 4:38

 Used 12" rare vinyl in VG  condition  (does have slight indentation on right side middle cover) see photo.

going to go fast - 

USA shipping ONLY on this item 

$ 30.00

Share this product