Bananarama - Megarama 3CD set REMIXES

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Bananarama
 Title  Megarama
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $24.98


2015 Official three CD collection. Following the huge success of Edsel Records' six deluxe 2 CD/DVD album reissues in 2013, the label now presents an accompanying 3 CD casebound book set, featuring 36 mixes. None of these were included on the album re-issues, and indeed 14 of them are previously unreleased. Put together with the co-operation of Sarah and Keren. New lower price.
Track Listings
  1. I Want You Back [Extended European Mix]
  2. Love, Truth & Honesty [Dance Hall Version]
  3. Nathan Jones [Extended Version]
  4. Preacher Man [Shep's Club Mix]
  5. I Heard A Rumour (Corruption of Bananarama Mix)
  6. Venus [The Greatest Remix]
  7. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  8. Tripping On Your Love [The Sturm Mix]
  9. Love In The First Degree [House Dub]
  10. Movin' On [Snappin' Mix]
  11. Help! [Extended Version] -

  12. Megarama '89 [Dimitri's Full Length Version]


  Disc: 2
  1. Nathan Jones [Dave Ford Mix]
  2. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him...)[Alternative 12" Mix]
  3. Cruel Summer [Digital Mix]
  4. Venus [Original 12" Mix]
  5. More Than Physical [Original 12" Mix]
  6. A Trick Of The Night [Tuesday Mix]
  7. I Heard A Rumour [Wacky Vocal Dub]
  8. Love, Truth & Honesty [Hot Power Mix]
  9. Only Your Love [Original 12" Mix]
  10. Tripping On Your...
  11. Nathan Jones [Alternative 12" Mix]

  12. Movin' On [Thumpin' Mix/Alt. 12" Mix]"


   Disc: 3
  1. Love In The First Degree [Eurobeat Style]
  2. Shy Boy ['88 Remix]
  3. Venus [Hellfire Mix]
  4. I Heard A Rumour [Miami Mix]
5 . Long Train Running [Pacha Mix]
  6. Only Your Love [Youth & Thrash On The Mix]
  7. A Trick Of The Night [Tricky Mix]
  8. Ready Or Not [Jolley & Swain 12" Mix]
  9. Nathan Jones [Psycho Mix]
  10. Strike It Rich [Dub]
  11. More, More, More [I Can't Techno More Mix]
  12. Love, Truth & Honesty [Balearacidic Mix]

$ 24.98

Share this product