Naked Eyes - Burning Bridges (Expanded Edition) IMPORT CD + BONUS

borderline MUSIC

Long overdue Special Edition reissue of the synth-pop pioneers 1983 debut. Includes hit singles "Always Something There to Remind Me" and "Promises Promises" plus 6 bonus tracks including a 12" version of "Promises Promises" featuring Madonna on backing vocals


  •  Voices in My Head
  •  I Could Show You How
  •  A Very Hard Act to Follow
  •  Always Something There to Remind Me
  •  Fortune & Fame
  •  Could Be
  •  Burning Bridges
  •  Emotion in Motion
  •  Low Life
  •  The Time Is Now
  •  When the Lights Go Out
  •  Promises Promises

$ 17.98

Share this product