Nicola Roberts - Cinderella's Eyes

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Nicola Roberts / Girls Aloud
 Title  Cinderella's Eyes
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $15.98




The Long Awaited Album by English singer-songwriter, actress, model and entrepreneur. Roberts rose to fame in 2002 after auditioning for the ITV reality television programme Popstars: The Rivals and winning a place in the girl group Girls Aloud.
1. Beat of my Drum
  2. Lucky Day
  3. Yo-Yo
  4. Cinderella's Eyes
  5. Porcelain Heart
  6. I
  7. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
  8. Say It Out Loud
  9. Gladiator
  10. Fish Out Of Water
  11. Take a Bite
  12. Stick + Stones

$ 15.98

Share this product