Olivia Newton-John (2) CD (Import New)

borderline MUSIC

2002 album from one of the world's most successful female artist features duets with some of the world's biggest names, including Darren Hayes of Savage Garden, pop star Tina Arena, aboriginal artist Jimmy Little, country star Keith Urban & many more. 12 tracks including the hidden 'Physical' (samba version). Festival Records.

  1. Sunburned Country - ft: Keith Urban
  2. Lift Me Up  ft: Darren Hayes
  3. I'll Come Runnin'  - ft: Tina Arena
  4. Tenterfield Saddler -ft: Peter Allen
  5. I Will Be Right Here - ft:David Campbell
  6. Love You Crazy ft: Human Nature
  7. Bad About You - ft: Billy Thorpe 
  8. I'm Counting on You  ft: Johnny O'Keefe
  9. Never Far Away  ft: Richard Marx
  10. Happy Day  - ft: Jimmy Little 
  11. Act Of Faith  - ft: Michael McDonald 
 plus hidden bonus track  'Physical' (samba acoustic version) - plays after track 11 finishes. 

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 4, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import  CD

$ 55.00

Share this product