Paul Van Dyk - The Best Of - 2 CD

borderline MUSIC

Used Copy, Like New condition!

Grammy-nominated artist and globally acclaimed DJ and producer Van Dyk continues to dominate the electronic music charts and appears at the pinnacle of every top DJ list, including the #3 ranked DJ in the world as voted publicly by the DJ Mag poll. "Volume" includes selections from his massive fifteen-year catalog. Track list includes works from his studio albums "45 RPM", "Seven Ways", "Out There And Back",
"Reflections", and "In Between". Also includes the long-awaited re-mastered and re-mixed classic "2009 For An Angel".

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. For An Angel (PvD Remix '09)
  2. Home (PvD Club Mix)
  3. Let Go
  4. White Lies
  5. Nothing But You
  6. Another Way
  7. Forbidden Fruit
  8. Together We Will Conquer
  9. New York City
  10. A Magical Moment
  11. The Other Side
  12. We Are Alive
  13. Time Of Our Lives

Disc: 2

  1. What Goes Around Comes Around (Justin Timberlake - Pvd Mix)
  2. Elevation (U2 - PvD Mix)
  3. Martyr (Depeche Mode - PvD Mix)
  4. Pictures (Timo Maas - PvD Mix)
  5. Spooky (New Order - PvD Mix)
  6. Love Stimulation (Humate - PvD Mix)
  7. Bring My Family Back (Faithless - PvD Mix)
  8. Batman Theme (Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard - PvD Mix)
  9. 1998 (Binary Finary - PvD Mix)
  10. Still Alive (Lisa Miskovsky - PvD Mix)
  11. Gimme More (Britney Spears - PvD Mix)

$ 7.99 $ 10.98

Share this product