Phil Harding CLUB MIXES of the 80s (Import) 2 CD 80's 12"

borderline MUSIC

UK two CD collection from the British producer and remixer containing 25 sought-after classic '80s remixes and rarities. With a CV resembling a 'Who's Who' of the music industry, Phil Harding's career spans over 30 years... from recording the Clash in the '70s, remixing and producing top Club/Dance and Pop acts in the '80s and '90s, to recently working with Lamont Dozier in L.A. in the 80s, working out of a basement studio in the Pete Waterman-owned PWL studio complex (with production partner Ian Curnow), Phil Harding club mixes and productions dominated the dancefloors and club charts on an international scale. Includes tracks from Michael Jackson, ABC, Rick Astley, Pepsi & Shirlie (WHAM! fame)  and many others. 


  • Michael Jackson with the Jackson 5 - I Want You Back ['88] (12" Remix)
  •  Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared (10' Remix)
  •  ABC - When Smokey Sings (The Miami Mix)
  •  Diana Ross - Love Hangover ['88] (12' Version)
  •  Rick Astley - She Wants to Dance with Me (Original Extended R'N'B Version)
  •  Four Tops - Reach Out I'll Be There ['88] (12' Remix)
  •  Holly Johnson - Americanos (PWL Extended Version)
  •  Godley & Creme - Snack Attack (Extended Remix)
  •  Jimmy Ruffin - Easy Just to Say (I Love You) (Extended Club Mix)
  •  Basia - Until You Come Back to Me (Phil Harding 12' Remix)
  •  Rick Astley - Til the Day That I Die
  •  Dead or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) (Murder Mix)


  •  Blue Mercedes - I Want to Be Your Property (Def B4 Dishonour Mix)
  •  Pepsi & Shirlie - Heartache (Dot & Daisy's Club Remix)
  •  Imagination - Instinctual (Jack Leee Freak Mix)
  •  Blow Monkeys - Digging Your Scene (Remix)
  •  Rick Astley - Stay with Me Tonight
  •  Fe Fi Fo Fum - Beat Your Body (Manhattan Mix)
  •  The Blue August Project - Oxygen (Extended Dance Version)
  •  Sinitta - Body Shopping (New Vogue Version)
  •  XS-5 - I Need More (Extended Dance Version)
  •  Agents Aren't Aeroplanes - the Upstroke (12')
  •  Jimmy Ruffin - Truly Yours
  • Five Star - Rain or Shine (Remix)
  • Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Phil Harding 12" Mix)

$ 22.98

Share this product