Pride 2009 (Dj Max Rodriguez) CD NEW

borderline MUSIC

"Party Groove: Pride 09" offers something for everyone, drawing on four decades of music that feature a balanced blend of male and female vocals. This album includes 12 songs that will take you on a journey through time, criss-crossing genres and eras with familiar lyrics and melodies, while offering a new perspective on songs that we know and love, including remakes of the #1 songs "When Love Takes Over", "Let The Music Play", "Rhythm Is A Dancer" and "The Fear". Also included is the hit song "I Just Wanna Dance" from the hit UK stage show 'Jerry Springer The Opera'.

 New sealed CD

1. Jay Jay - Let The Music Play (Belmond & Parker Remix)
  2. Nightbirds - Sunchyme (Simon De Jano Mix)
  3. Carol Hahn - I Can Stop The Rain (Lenny B's Classic House Slam Club Mix)
  4. Inaya Day - Hold Your Head Up High (Soul Avengers Vocal Mix)
  5. Evolution Allstars - Together In Electric Dreams (JSJ Remix)
  6. Deep Velvet featuring Dionne Mitchell - Release Me (Lucarelli Club Mix)
  7. Ehda - The Fear (Power Remix)
  8. Den J Rose - Rhythm Is A Dancer (Extended Mix)
  9. Airi L - When Love Takes Over (Ronnie Maze Club Mix)
  10. Mad8 vs Shawn Christopher - Just Another Sleepless Night (Out Of Office Remix)
  11. Love Freak - All I Need Is A Miracle (Calimocho Club Mix)
  12. Richard Thomas featuring Alison Jier - I Just Wanna Dance (Wayne G Lady Botox Mix)
  • Audio CD (July 7, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1

$ 9.98 $ 14.98

Share this product