Queer as Folk - Ultimate best of and more 12" Club Mixes 2CD

borderline MUSIC

The legendary Almighty team, more than any other international dance production house, has played an integral part in the soundtrack to the most successful gay television program in history. Here, for the first time ever, are some of the biggest and best Almighty contributions to gay culture and, more specifically, to the Queer As Folk phenomenon enjoyed by club connoisseurs worldwide. 2005.


2 CD set

  1. Feel The Need In Me
  2. Haven't You Heard (Funky Rhythm Mix)
  3. Holiday (Bootleg Mix)
  4. Young Hearts Run Free (Almighty Mix)
  5. To Deserve You (Fired Up Mix)
  6. S.O.S. (Almighty Club Class Filtered Mix)
  7. Crush (Fired Up Mix)
  8. Like A Prayer
  9. Love Pains (Definitive Mix)
  10. You Think You're A Man (Definitive Mix)
  11. Free Gay And Happy (Almighty Go Disco Mix)
  12. Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use) (Almighty Disco Mix)
  13. Armed And Extremely Dangerous (Mary Brazzle Mix)
  14. Uninvited (Fired Up Mix)
  15. How Could He Do This To Me (Club Mix)
  16. Better The Devil You Know (Definitive Mix)
  17. Save Tonight (Club Mix)
  18. I Am What I Am (Definitive Mix)
  19. Mouth (Definitive Mix)
  20. Mamma Mia (Definitive Mix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 21, 2005)
  • Original Release Date: December 3, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Almighty 
  • New/sealed CD

$ 21.98

Share this product