Roxette - Good Karma - LP (NEW)

borderline MUSIC

Good Karma is the tenth studio album by Swedish pop rock duo Roxette. The album was released on 3 June 2016 by Parlophone. It is the first album under a new international recording contract with Parlophone's parent company, Warner Music Group. "It Just Happens" was released as the album's first single on 8 April 2016. Per Gessle said of the album: "For the new record, we wanted to combine our classic Roxette sound with a modern and slightly unpredictable production to create a soundscape where you would both recognise our sound and find something new."

1. "Why Dontcha?"   2:46
2. "It Just Happens"   3:46
3. "Good Karma"   3:19
4. "This One"   3:12
5. "You Make It Sound So Simple"   3:42

"From a Distance"

7. "Some Other Summer"   3:09
8. "Why Don't You Bring Me Flowers?"   3:32
9. "You Can't Do This to Me Anymore"   3:50
10. "20 BPM"   3:48
11. "April Clouds"   3:30

$ 35.00

Share this product