Liza Minnelli - Say LIZA - Hits and Mixes CD

borderline MUSIC

Official collection of rare songs and mixes that show off both her serious side and her fun side: Losing My Mind (remix); So Sorry, I Said; The Day After That (single version); Love Pains (Deep House mix); Ring Them Bells (live); Don't Drop Bombs (Disconet remix), and more.

  • Audio CD (May 24, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Special Product CD
  1. The Singer
  2. A Beautiful Thing
  3. The Day After That [Single Version]
  4. Come Home Babe
  5. Losing My Mind [Remix]
  6. Don't Drop Bombs [Disconet Remix]
  7. Love Pains [Deep House Pains]
  8. So Sorry (I Said)
  9. Ring Them Bells [Live]
  10. Say Liza

$ 18.98

Share this product