Shania Twain - UP! (CD Single)

borderline MUSIC

Taken from the blockbuster 2002 album of the same name. This limited edition single features the 'Green Version' of the title track & two non-LP tracks, 'I'm Gonna Getcha Good' (Sowatt Extended Dance Mix), & 'Ka-Ching!' (Simon & Diamond Bhangra Mix). Incl

New but in resealable plastic 


  1. Up! (Green Version) 2:53
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Sowatt Extended Dance Mix) 7:57
  3. Ka-Ching! (The Simon & Diamond Bhangra Mix) 4:36

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 13, 2003)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD Single, Limited Edition, Import
  • Label: Universal Import

$ 9.98

Share this product