Shayne Ward - Obsession

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Shayne Ward
 Title  Obsession
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $13.98




The new album from POP hunk Shyane Ward (out proud artist) has finally arrived! Shayne won X Factor the year b4 Leona Lewis and is MASSIVE POP star overseas and we love him too!

 Track Listings
  1. Gotta Be Somebody
  2. Obsession
  3. Must Be A Reason Why...
  4. Close To Close
  5. Waiting In The Wings
  6. Foolish
  7. Someone Like You
  8. Human
  9. Crash
  10. Nobody Knows

$ 13.98

Share this product