Stairway to the Stars Original 1989 London Cast CD (Used)

borderline MUSIC

Used Like New CD the reissued 2008 CD. Vocals my The Stephen Hill Singers, Gloria De Haven, Tony Martin, Dorothy LaMour, Lorna Luft, Virginia O'Brien, Arlene Dahl, Jane Russell, The Nicholas Brothers, Dolores Grey.


 1. That's Dancing
  2. Ma Belle Marguerite
  3. 'S Wonderful
  4. Who's Sorry Now?
  5. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  6. South Seas Medley
  7. Not Even Nominated
  8. A Fine Romance
  9. Life upon the Wicked Stage
  10. Three Little Words
  11. Buttons and Bows - Jane Russell 
  12. Bye Bye Baby - Jane Russell 
  13. (I've Got a Gal In) Kalamazoo
  14. Lucky Numbers
  15. Bosom Buddies
  16. Rose's Turn [From Gypsy]
  17. Finale: Hooray for Hollywood - The Full Company 

$ 5.00

Share this product