Taylor Dayne - Tell It to My Heart: Deluxe Edition Import

borderline MUSIC

2015 Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1988 debut album from vocal powerhouse and perennial pop icon Taylor Dayne. Tell It To My Heart includes the global smash hit title track (#3 UK, #7 US), and three further international hits: the dance floor favorite "Prove Your Love" (UK #8, US #7), the signature ballad "I'll Always Love You" (US #3) and "Don't Rush Me" (US #2).  plus covers of Honey Cone's classic 1971 US #1 "Want Ads" and Siedah Garrett's "Do You Want It Right Now", subsequently a club classic for Degrees Of Motion.

Digitally remastered direct from the original Arista master tapes, this double disc edition features bonus tracks including "Willpower", recorded for the 1988  Olympics, and comprehensively compiles sought-after mixes of all four singles - many of which appear here on CD for the first time. CD Two consists entirely of full-length 12" mixes, celebrating Taylor's status as an undisputed dance floor diva.


1. Tell It to My Heart
  2. In the Darkness
  3. Don't Rush Me
  4. I'll Always Love You
  5. Prove Your Love
  6. Do You Want It Right Now
  7. Carry Your Heart
  8. Want Ads
  9. Where Does That Boy Hang Out
  10. Upon Journey's End Duet With Billy T Scott
  11. Willpower
  12. Prove Your Love - Hot Single Remix
  13. I'll Always Love Love- Single Mix
  14. Don't Rush Me - Remix
  15. Tell It to My Heart - Percappella
  16. Prove Your Love - Edited Remix
  17. I'll Always Love You - Rushappella
  18. Don't Rush Me - Rushappella
  19. Tell It to My Heart - Instrumental
  20. Don't Rush Me - Bonus Beats

Tell It To My Heart (Club Mix)
Prove Your Love (Extended Remix)
Don't Rush Me (Extended version)
Tell It To My Heart (House of Hearts Mix) 
Prove Your Love (House Mix)
Don't Rush Me (Continental Clubhouse Mix)
Tell It To My Heart (DUB Mix) 
Prove Your Love (Prove Your DUB Beats)
Don't Rush Me (DUB Version)
Tell It To My Heart (Dub Of Hearts Mix)
Don't Rush Me (Continental Dubhouse Mix)



$ 24.98

Share this product