The MIX 2013 (3CD)

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Hed Kandi: Roisin Murphy, Miguel Migs, Candi Station +
 Title  The MIX 2013 (3CD)
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98


3 CD set Factory Sealed
  Track Listings
  1. DISC 2 (BAR)
  2. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band The Secret Life of Us (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
  3. Artful & Ridney Feat. Aaron James Cashell Do What We Do (Extended Mix)
  4. Nova Fronteira Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Sean McCabe Remix)
  5. LOSH Nothing Can Come Between Us (Grant Nelson Classic Club Mix)
  6. Random Soul- Watching You
  7. Kenny Summit & Director's Cut Present Yasmeen- Loving You
  8. Klevakeys and Michelle Weeks Hold Me (Klevakeys Alternative Piano Mix)
  9. Grant Nelson The Sound (Matt Early Remix)
  10. Muzikfabrik & Anatoliy Frolov Leaving
  11. Candi Staton Hallelujah Anyway (Director's Cut Signature Praise)
  12. Christian Hornbostel & Alfred Azzetto TSOP (Original Mix)
  13. Seb Skalski Ghetto Funk (Original Mix)
  14. Greg Stainer Feat. Roland Clark Can’t Take That Away (Soul Avengerz Remix)
  15. Miguel Migs Dance and Clap
  16. Richard Earnshaw Presents Modified People We Are (Original Mix)
  18. DISC 2 (CLUB)
  19. ATFC When The Needle Drops (Club Mix)
  20. Mistura Feat. Taana Gardner Sweet Magic (Sweet Soulmagic Mix)
  21. Treasure Fingers & Codes Feat. Amy Douglas Blowin' Up (J Paul Getto Remix)
  22. Reza Feat. Daisy Dela Diva No Man 2012 (Original Mix)
  23. Pray for More Feat. Annette Taylor This Time Baby 2012 (Dirty Freek, Frater & Stent Anthem Mix)
  24. Cult 45 Rise Together (Original Mix)
  25. Joey Negro presents Z Factor Saturday (Luigi Rocca Remix)
  26. Punky Blaster Missin' (The Cube Guys Remix)
  27. Hardsoul La Pasion (Crazibiza Remix)
  28. Fatboy Slim Everybody Loves A Carnival (The Cube Guys & Analog People In A Digital World Remix)
  29. Pirupa Party Non Stop (Riva Starr Cut)
  30. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance Got To Be Strong (Original Mix)
  31. Those Guys I Walk Alone (Romain Curtis 2012 Remix)
  32. Patrick Hagenaar Feat. Marky Hartley You Got Me Glowing (In the Dark) (Dan Van & Adam Fierce Remix)
  34. Hot Natured & Ali Love - Benediction
  35. Nolan ft. Amber Jolene Go Slow Storm Queen Let's Make Mistakes (Club Mix)
  36. Maceo Plex & Jon Dasilva Feat. Joi Cardwell Love Somebody Else
  37. Richy Ahmed & Miguel Campbell Tell Me
  38. Ejeca Horizon (Original Mix)
  39. Tensnake Feat. Syron Mainline (Original Mix)
  40. Pete Tong featuring S.Y.F. Dawn
  41. Luvlife -Back To Basics
  42. Supernova - I Can't Do Without You
  43. Tapesh & Dayne S - Don't You Know
  44. Cloud 9 - Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
  45. Timo Garcia & Manu Delago Feat. Amber Jolene - The Hang Track (Vocal Mix)
  46. Miguel Campbell - Beams of Light
  47. Luca C & Brigante Feat. Roisin Murphy -Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix)

$ 16.98

Share this product