The Strokes -Comedown Machine LP VINYL

borderline MUSIC

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the highly anticipated fifth studio album from the New York Alt-Rock band. Features the first single "All the Time". The Strokes consist of Julian Casablanca's (lead vocals), Nick Valensi (guitar), Albert Hammond, Jr.. (guitar), Nikolai Fraiture (bass) and Fabrizio Moretti (drums).

180g vinyl + Digital download code.

  •  Tap Out
  •  All the Time
  •  One Way Trigger
  •  Welcome to Japan
  •  80's Comedown Machine
  •  50/50
  •  Slow Animals
  • Partners in Crime
  • Chances
  •  Happy Ending
  •  Call It Fate, Call It Karma

$ 19.98

Share this product