Thelma Houston - A Woman's Touch CD - New


1 Wake Up Everybody
2 Never Too Much
3 Brand New Day
4 Ain't That Peculiar
5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
6 Distant Lover
7 Love And Happiness
8 Disco Heat / You Make Me Feel [Mighty Real]
9 That's The Way Of The World
10 Please Send Me Someone To Love

2007 CD 

Thelma Houston, the voice behind the disco classic "Don't Leave Me This Way," is back with her first album in over 17 years. A WOMAN'S TOUCH features soulful versions of songs first laid down by some of her favorite singers, from Al Green to Sting.

$ 6.98

Share this product