Tina Arena - Greatest Hits & Interpretations [Import] 2 CD

borderline MUSIC

Two CD edition. 2017 collection from Tina Arena, the undisputed high priestess of Australian music. Greatest Hits and Interpretations pays homage to her incredible 40 years in the music business. A selection of Australia's finest performers have joined in the celebration, lending their own renditions of Tina's songs to this magnificent collection.

Greatest Hits and Interpretations is simply the most comprehensive anthology ever released of Tina Arena's work. It brings together all the much-loved greatest hits spanning her entire music career including, for the first time ever, Tina's earliest solo breakthrough singles, 1990's "I Need Your Body" and "The Machine's Breaking Down", right through to her more recent classics, including 2013's "Only Lonely" and "You Set Fire To My Life". It also features those megahits in between, the iconic songs that generations of Australians know off by heart - "Chains", "Sorrento Moon", "Wasn't It Good", "Burn", "If I Didn't Love You", "Symphony Of Life", "Heaven Help My Heart" and many more.


  • - Disc 1 -
  •  I Need Your Body
  •  The Machine's Breaking Down
  •  Strong As Steel
  •  Chains
  •  Sorrento Moon
  •  Heaven Help My Heart (Radio Edit)
  •  Wasn't It Good
  •  Burn
  •  Now I Can Dance (Single Edit)
  •  If I Didn't Love You
  •  Soul Mate #9
  •  Symphony of Life
  •  Roc Project Feat. Tina Arena - Never (Past Tense) (Radio Edit)
  •  You Set Fire to My Life
  •  Only Lonely
  •  Reset All
  •  I Want to Love You
  • - Disc 2 -REIMAGINE
  •  Morgan Evans - If I Didn't Love You
  •  Dannii Minogue Feat. Tina Arena - Sorrento Moon
  •  Clare Bowen - Still Running
  •  Tina Arena, Jessica Mauboy & the Veronicas - Chains
  •  Alex Hope - Only Lonely
  •  Ben Abraham and Ainsley Wills - Wasn't It Good
  •  David Thibault - I Need Your Body
  •  Jimmy Barnes - When You're Ready
  •  Katie Noonan - Burn
  •  Kate Miller-Heidke - Heaven Help My Heart
  •  Tina Arena - Wouldn't It Be Good
  •  Tina Arena - I Want to Know What Love Is
  •  Tina Arena - Show Me Heaven
  •  Tina Arena - Never Tear Us Apart

$ 22.98

Share this product