Troye Sivan - WILD EP (Import CD)

borderline MUSIC

WILD reveals that growth to the world, a six track showcase of Troye's musical vision: dark, infectious pop music at its most organic. With WILD Troye has taken his time to meticulously craft a body of work that makes his first definitive statement as an artist and he wants to take his fans on this journey with him. WILD is an opening installment, a 6 song keyhole that introduces us to a wider world of music to come from Sivan in the near future.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wild
  2. Bite
  3. Fools
  4. Ease [feat. Broods]
  5. The Quiet
  6. DKLA [feat. Tkay Maidza]

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 4, 2015)

$ 9.98

Share this product