Various - 9 Capitol Christmas Singles on 1 CD - Used Promo CD


promo only CD from 2000 from Capitol Records housed in a jewel case. 

1 Dexter Freebish Last Christmas
2 Everclear Santa Baby
3 Meredith Brooks Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4 The Dandy Warhols Little Drummer Boy
5 Robbie Williams Walk This Sleigh
6 Amy Correia Christmas In L.A.
7 Tara MacLean Light Of The Stable
8 Kendall Payne O Come O Come Emmanuel
9 The Smithereens Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer

$ 5.00

Share this product