Various - Hed Kandi: Disco Heaven - 2CD (SALE)

borderline MUSIC

New. NOT FACTORY SEALED.  The CDs were stored separately from the case for theft prevention but have never been played.

OUT OF PRINT!  Once this item sells out, we cannot order more.

The Hed Kandi Label Lauches Yet Another Great Series of Compilations that Only Get Better as They Go Along. Each Track is Meticulously Chosen and Placed, with Greats from Roger Sanchez, Jamiroquai, Anastacia, Agent Sumo and More.

1. Good For You (Main Mix) - Copyright Pres One Track Mind Feat
  2. Believe (Kenny Dope Remix) - Nathan Haines Feat Shelley Nels
  3. Save Your Life (Grant Nelson Remix) - Indigo
  4. I Will Follow You (Full Intention Club Mix) - Una Mas
  5. Dancin In Paradise (JJK Mix) - John Julius Knight
  6. Cant Give Up (Ron Carrolls Body Music Original) - The Minist
  7. New Horizons (Class A Vocal Mix) - Mutiny UK Feat D Empress
  8. Everyday (Maurice Jushua Vocal Mix) - Kim English
  9. Home (Knee Deep Club Mix) - Julie McKnight
  10. More Love (Original Edit) - Andrea De Medici Aka 24 H
  11. Reachin (Stefano Gamma Tribute Mix) - Stefano Gamma Presents
  12. Take It Or Leave It (Extended Mix) DJ Antoine Feat Eve Galla
  13. At Night (Original) - Shakedown
  14. Thrill Me (Original Mix By Junior Jack) - Junior Jack
  15. So Good (Original Mix) - Lil Devious
  16. Young Hearts (Extended Original) - Kings Of Tomorrow
  17. Take Me In Your Arms (Vocal Mix) - The Lab Rats
  18. Stars (Full Intention Main Mix) - Full Intention
  19. Feels Like Its Better (Disco Remake) - Misled
  20. And It Hurts (Stones 2001 12 Mix) - DaYeene
  21. Love Foolosophy (Knee Deeps Reedit) Jamiroquai
  22. High (Francois K Vocal 12 (PT 1 And 2)) - Lighthouse Family

$ 10.99 $ 17.98

Share this product