ABBA: The Essential Collection DVD - New

borderline MUSIC

This collection brings together every music video from Agnetha, Björn, Benny, and Anni-Frid, including "Waterloo," "Mamma Mia," "SOS," "Fernando," "Dancing Queen," "Knowing Me, Knowing You," "That's Me," "Take a Chance on Me," "Eagle," "One Man, One Woman," "Summer Night City," "Voulez-Vous," "The Winner Takes It All," "Super Trouper," 36 VIDEOS in all.

. 152 min. English Dolby Digital stereo. Region Free (NTSC) DVD NEW/SEALED


Ring Ring 
Mamma Mia 
 Bang a Boomerang 
I do, I do, I do 
Dancing Queen 
Money, Money, Money 
Knowing Me, Knowing You
That's the name Of The Game
Take A Chance
One Man, One Woman 
Thank you for the music
Summer Night City 
Does your mother know 
Voulez Vous 
Gimme! Gimme! Gimmie (a man after midnight)
On and On and On
The Winner Takes it all 
Super Trouper 
Happy New Year
When all is said and done
One Of Us
Head over heels 
The day before you came
Under Attack
Estoy Sonando 
Conocendome, Conodendote
Gracias for la musica
No hay a queen Culpar
The Last Video 

$ 18.98

Share this product