Bananarama - True Confessions (GREEN VINYL) Import LP - New

borderline MUSIC

LP version on Green vinyl includes CD. Bananarama's third album True Confessions features the smash hit "Venus", which hit the top spot in the US on Billboard Hot 100. The track was a huge dance floor hit across Europe, South America and Asia. The album also includes the singles: "A Trick Of The Night", "Do Not Disturb", and "More Than Physical". 

To view the girl's other COLORED Vinyl for WOW, Deep Sea Skiving, Please Yourself, Pop Life and their Self Titled album - Simply type in "Bananarama Vinyl" in our search bar. 

  • - side  1 -
  •  True Confessions
  •  Ready or Not
  •  A Trick of the Night
  •  Dance with a Stranger
  •  In a Perfect World
  • - side  2 -
  •  Venus
  •  Do Not Disturb
  •  Cut Above the Rest
  •  Promised Land
  •  More Than Physical
  •  Hooked on Love

$ 35.00

Share this product