Stacey Q - The REMIX Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Stacey Q
 Title  REMIX Collection
 Region  IMPORT DJ CD 
 Price  $15.98


Finally a Great Collection of Stacey's REMIXES plus a rare b-side of her version of Berlin's Hit SEX (I AM). .

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's with full artwork. jewel case.
Track Listings
  1. Two Of Hearts (European Dance Mix) 7:48
  2. We Connect (Original 12") 7:29
  3. Don't Make A Fool Of Yourself (Hot Tracks Shep Pettibone Mix) 6:22
  4. Give Me All Your Love (House Mix) 5:51
  5. Who Wrote the Book (LP Version) 5:12
  6. I Love You (St.James Club Mix) 7:37
  7. Insecurity (Vocal USA Club Mix) 6:48
  8. Music Out Of Bounds (Vocal Out Of Bounds Mix) 5:03
  9. Sex (I AM) 4:47  (B-side)
  10. Pandora's Box (JSJ's Wide Open Mix) 5:41
  11. Trip (St.James Extended Journey Mix) 5:49
  12. Give Me All Your Love (Crossover Mix) 4:38
  13. Two Of Hearts (Moist Mix) 6:37

$ 15.98

Share this product