Pet Shop Boys - Mega Mix / Megamix - Import Remix CD

borderline MUSIC

NEW. Factory Sealed. LOW STOCK! This item is out of print. Once it sells, we cannot order more!

2005 EP with 2005 remixes as well as the originals of the tracks that Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe did with Bobby O at the helm. Includes the original mixes, a "giga" mix, the 2005 remixes and the special "Sunglasses At Night/West End Girls" mix that was created at the turn of the century.

  1. One More Chance (Original)
  2. Sunglasses At Night/West End (Original)
  3. West End Girls (Original)
  4. Original Giga Mix
  5. West End Girls (Remix 05)
  6. Pet Shop Boys (Remix 05)
  7. Sunglasses At Night/West End (Remix 05)
  8. One More Chance (Remix 05)

$ 55.00 $ 120.50

Share this product