Bananarama - TRUE CONFESSION (Expanded 3 Disc) New 2CD/DVD - sealed (USA orders only)

borderline MUSIC

1986 TRUE CONFESSIONS marked a turning point for Bananarama, with the groups most sophisticated songwriting to date and their unforgettable version of "Venus". This Deluxe 2 CD+DVD edition includes 19 bonus tracks, including 4 previously unreleased, plus videos BBC footage and more.

Extremely sought after - new / sealed - !!! 

2CD/1 DVD (new sealed) 

USA orders only = due to international CUSTOMs (they charge a fee) and then You get mad at us - plus this is rare and valuable. 

Disc: 1 CD

  1. True Confessions
  2. Ready or Not
  3. A Trick of the Night
  4. Dance with a Stranger
  5. In a Perfect World
  6. Venus
  7. Do Not Disturb
  8. A Cut Above the Rest
  9. Promised Land
  10. More Than Physical
  11. Hooked on Love
  12. Too Much of a Good Thing
  13. Vicious Circle
  14. Ghost
  15. White Train
  16. Scarlett
  17. Riskin' a Romance
  18. Set on You

Disc: 2 CD

  1. Do Not Disturb [Extended Version] 
  2. Venus [Extended Version] 
  3. More Than Physical [Garage Mix]
  4. A Trick of the Night [The Number One Mix]
  5. Ready or Not [Pettibone & Forest Mix]
  6. Venus [Fire & Brimstone Mix]
  7. More Than Physical [Musclebound Mix]
  8. A Trick of the Night [Dub] [Version]
  9. Venus [Dub Version]
  10. More Than Physical [Dub Version]
  11. Ready or Not [Pettibone & Forest Dub Version]
  12. Venus [Original Mix]


  1. Do Not Disturb
  2. Venus
  3. More Than Physical
  4. A Trick of the Night [Uk Version] 
  5. A Trick of the Night [Us Version] 
  6. Venus [12" Version] 
  7. Venus [Live on BBC's Top of the Pops] [Live]
  8. More Than Physical [Live on BBC's Wogan Show] [Live]
  9. The Making of "A Trick of the Night" [In at the Deep End]

$ 125.00

Share this product