Enya - And Winter Came... CD (Used)

borderline MUSIC

Christmas isn't Christmas without some ENYA -- Light marks on the disc 

1 And Winter Came...
2 Journey of the Angels
3 White Is in the Winter Night
4 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
5 Trains and Winter Rains
6 Dreams Are More Precious
7 Last Time by Moonlight
8 One Toy Soldier
9 Stars and Midnight Blue
10 The Spirit of Christmas Past
11 My! My! Time Flies!
12 Oíche Chiúin (Chorale)

$ 3.00

Share this product