Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition CD (2016) New

borderline MUSIC

 Kylie took 28 years to release a fully-fledged seasonal album, but with "Snow Queen" she seems to be making up for lost time. Featuring all 16 tracks of the deluxe edition from last year's album, adding 6 brand new recordings, all sprinkled with her joyful charm, this repackaged version is like a mini-greatest-hits album. Those who bought "Kylie Christmas" last November might feel cheated by the petite songstress. Sure, it would be more fair to make the new songs into an EP, available for anyone to purchase on its own. Whatever the reason that did not happen, fans will be happy to know that "Snow Queen" does not just come with the 6 new tracks, but also with revised artwork. New/sealed


1. It's the most wonderful time of the year
2. Santa Claus is coming to town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Only you (with James Corden) (Cover of YAZ, YAZOO 80's hit) 
5. Stay another day* (2016 New Track)
6. Christmas wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
7. At Christmas* (2016 New Track)
8. I'm gonna be warm this winter
9. Every day's like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)* (2016 New Track)
11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
12. Let it snow
13. I wish it could be Christmas everyday* (2016 New Track)
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa baby
17. Christmas isn't Christmas 'til you get here
18. Have yourself a Merry little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried out Christmas
21. Christmas lights* (2016 New Track)
22. Everybody's free (To feel good)*  (2016 New Track) (cover of ROZELLA's 1991 hit)

$ 13.98

Share this product