The Salsoul Orchestra - CHRISTMAS JOLLIES CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

The Iconic Christmas album by the disco band SALSOUL ORCHESTRA - very rare on CD - -this is the remastered version that is out of print now.  

Track Listings

1 Little Drummer Boy
2 Christmas Medley: Joy To The World/Deck The Halls/O Come All Ye Faithful/Jingle Bells...
3 New Years Medley: Auld Lang Salsoul/I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover/Alabama Jubilee...
4 Sleigh Ride
5 There's Someone Who's Knocking
6 Christmas Time
7 Merry Christmas All
8 Silent Night
9 New Year's/Americana Suite

$ 29.98

Share this product