Almighty Downunder vol.3 (2 CD set)

borderline MUSIC

Almighty have Been the Forerunners of Pop Dance Since They Released their First Single in 1990. Over the Years, their Fan Base Has Grown Extensively and with Every Release. Djs the World Over Are Especially Supportive and the Fanbase is Ever Expanding. Almighty have Become One of the Biggest and Most Successful Independent Pop Dance Specialist Labels in the World. In Addition, to their Own Label Productions, Almighty Are also One of the UK'S Most Prolific Remix Teams. With the Remix Team's Profile and with the Label Still Popular, They Are Everywhere! Artists Who've Benefited from an Almighty Mix Include Jennifer Lopez, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Anastacia, S Club 7, Elton John, Geri Halliwell, Pet Shop Boys, Ricky Martin, Kylie Minogue, Cher plus Many Others. 'almighty Downunder Volume 3' is a Two CD Set of Almighty Remixes and Almighty Label Classics.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

Disc: 1

  1. Alcazar – This Is The World We Live In (Almighty Mix)
  2. Dannii Minogue – I Begin To Wonder (Almighty Mix)
  3. Dina Carroll – Living For The Weekend (Almighty Mix)
  4. Motiv8 feat. Jocelyn Brown – Riding On The Wings (Almighty Mix)
  5. Belle Lawrence – Baby Get Higher (Almighty Mix)
  6. Louise – The Slightest Touch (Almighty Mix)
  7. Ignition-X – There’s Nothing I Won’t Do (Almighty Anthem Mix)
  8. 3AM feat. Tracey Cole – Somebody Told Me (Almighty Anthem Mix)
  9. Girls Aloud – Girls Allowed (Almighty Mix)
  10. Sophie Ellis-Bextor (Almighty Pop’d Up Mix)
  11. Sugababes – Too Lost In You (Almighty Mix)
  12. Samantha Mumba – Lately (Almighty Mix)

Disc: 2

  1. Elton John – Your Song (Almighty Mix)
  2. Abbacadabra – S.O.S. (Almighty Transensual Mix)
  3. Diana Ross & The Supremes – You Keep Me Hanging On (Almighty Mix)
  4. Soft Cell – Say Hello Wave Goodbye (Almighty Mix)
  5. 3rd Degree – Do You Want It Right Now (Almighty Uptown Disco Mix)
  6. Donna Summer – I Feel Love 2005 (Almighty Mix)
  7. Sarah Washington – I Will Always Love You (Almighty Club Class Mix)
  8. Hannah Jones – I Am What I Am (Almighty Anthem Mix)
  9. Mad’house – Like A Prayer (Almighty Mix)
  10. LeAnn Rimes – How Do I Live (Almighty Mix)
  11. Steps – Chain Reaction (Almighty Mix)
  12. Girls Aloud – Jump (Almighty Mix)

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 19, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Central Station

$ 19.98 $ 29.98

Share this product