Alanis Morissette REMIXES and RARITIES CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Alanis Morissette
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98

 DJ service compilation and pressing of Alanis's club remixes + 2 rare bonus tracks. Includes her version of The Black Eyed Peas hit 'MY HUMPS" and a rare early recording REAL WORLD (from her 90s POP era in Canada). Housed in a jewel case with full artwork.

 1. So Pure (Radio Friendly Mix) 2:42
2. You Learn (Hot Tracks Mix) 6:18
3. Underneath (Dave Armstrong & Redroche Mix) 6:11
4. Hand in My Pocket (2010 "Just Dance" Mix) 2:49
5. You Oughta Know (2009 "Slap in the Face" Mix) 6:57
6. Crazy (Eddie Baez Coo Coo Club Mix) 9:15
7. Eight Easy Steps (The Orange Factory Mix) 6:59
8. Not As We (Dangerous Music Mix) 7:49
9. So Pure (Pure Ecstasy Mix) 6:06
10. Underneath (Josh Harris Club Mix) 7:19
11. Univited (Eddie Baez Bootleg Mix) 7:57
Bonus Tracks
12. Real World (90's Pop Unreleased track) 4:58
13. My Humps (Acoustic Version) 4:10 

$ 16.98

Share this product