Dua Lipa - The REMIX Collection (Limited Edition 2CD set) 31 remixes

borderline MUSIC

DJ Service collection and pressing of Dua's  best remixes - Housed in standard jewel case.  front, inner & back art 

Limited Edition double CD pressing includes Bonus Disc featuring 19 Hot mixes in a continuous mix (alternate mixes not found on CD1)  31 remixes in ALL!! 



 1. Blow Your Mind [Mwah]  (Butch La Butch Lost Disco Remix)  7:53
 2. New Rules (Magixx Club Remix) 7:45
 3. IDGAF (Ray Rhodes Remix) 5:24
 4. Be The One (Miro Remix) 7:35
 5. Electricity (MK Remix) w/ Silk City   5:47
 6. Don't Start Now (Matt Consola & Aaron Altemose Rip City Boys Remix) 5:40
 7. Break My Heart (Roberto Ferrari Remix) 6:11
 8. Hallucinate (Argonaut Remix) 5:01
 9. Hotter Than Hell (Shadow City Remix) 6:28
10. One Kiss (Oliver Heldens Extended Remix) w/ Calvin Harris  5:28
11. Levitating (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix) ft: Madonna & Missy Elliot  7:27
12. Physical (Tony Deluca Remix)  7:48

CD2: Continuously MIXED Bonus Disc 

 1. Bang Bang (M.A.Mix)

 2. Be The One (Dmitriy 5Star & Volonsky Remix)
 3. Hotter Than Hell (Carsten Fietz Remix)
 4. Levitating (Ray Isaac Club Mix) Ft: Madonna + Missy Elliot
 5. Hallucinate (Paul Woodford Mix)
 6. New Rules (Raphael Valentino Remix)
 7. Physical (Charlie Lane Remix)
 8. IDGAF (Charlie Lane & Jason Reilly Mix)
 9. Last Dance (Stefan Ponce Remix)
10. Lost In Your Light (MK Remix)
11. Blow Your Mind [Mwah] (Night Moves Remix)
12. Swan Song (Country Club Martini Crew Mix)
13. Don't Start Now (Tommie Sunshine & Bitch Cool Remix)
14. Levitating (HENK Remix)
15. One Kiss (King Britt Remix)
16. Electricity (Rip City Boys Remix)
17. Break My Heart (Jax Jones Mix)
18. Scared To Be Lonely (Loud Luxury Remix)
19. Physical (Initial Talk 80's Synth Remix) 

$ 21.98

Share this product