Elvis Presley REMIXED (SALE) CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Elvis Presley
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $14.98


DJ Collection of official Remixes ELECTRO, CLUB. Alternate MIXES from the KING! DJ series.

Provided by A DJ Service - for DJ by DJ's w/ Full Artwork.  New inner art as of Oct 28th 2023
Track Listings
  1. That's All Right (X-Treme Edit)
  2. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit)
  3. Baby Let's Play House (Spankox Re:Version Radio Edit)
  4. Jailhouse Rock (Spankox REMIX)
  5. . All Shook Up (Highpass Album Mix)
  6. You're A Heartbreaker (Spankox Re:Version Edit)
  7. . Just Because (Eyes Cream 3AM Short Mix)
  8. (Let Me Be) Your Teddy Bear (Spankox Re:Mix Highpass Album Cut)
  9. Too Much (Highpass Radio Cut)
  10. . Heartbreak Hotel (Spankox Re:Version Ago Radio Edit)
  11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Spankox Highpass Album Cut)
  12. Don't Be Cruel (Highpass Radio Mix)
  13. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix/12" Mix)
  14. Baby Let's Play House (Highpass Extended Version)
  15. Big O Hunk Of Love (REMIX)
  16. King Creole Viva Elvis 2010 Remix
  17. Hound Dog (Spankox Re:Mix)
  18. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Extended Mix)
  19. Suspicious Minds (ALMIGHTY CLUB MIX)
  20. You're The Boss ft: Ann-Margret (Sec Mix Edit) BONUS TRACK

$ 14.98

Share this product