MADONNA - Rebel Heart Unreleased & Demos CD

borderline MUSIC

 Title  Rebel Heart Unreleased & Demos CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $17.98


Import DJ service collection of the Rebel Heart Unreleased Studio tracks and Demos comes in a jewel case with full artwork.
Track Listings
  1. Autotune Baby
  2. Queen
  3. Two Steps Behind Me
  4. Freedom
  5. Revolution
  6. Score
  7. God Is Love
  8. Heaven
  9. Never Let You Go
  10. Take It Back
  11. Back That Up (Do It)
  12. Take A Day
  13. Tragic Girl
  14. Trust No Bitch
  15. Nothing Last Forever
  16. La Isla Bonita (Dubplate sample) :45 
  17. Veni Vedi Vici (No Rap) (DEMO)
  18. Wash All Over Me (DEMO)
  19. Addicted (The One That Got Away) (DEMO)
  20. Joan Of Arc (Acoustic) (DEMO)
  21. Rebel Heart (DEMO)

$ 17.98

Share this product