2012 grammy nominees (Various) CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Track Listings

1 Rolling In The Deep (Adele)
2 Grenade (Bruno Mars)
3 Firework (Katy Perry)
4 Moves Like Jagger (Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera)
5 Super Bass (Nicki Minaj)
6 What's My Name? (Rihanna Feat. Drake)
7 Work Out (J. Cole)
8 You And I (Lady Gaga)
9 Pumped Up Kicks (Foster The People)
10 Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Skrillex)
11 Paradise (Coldplay)
12 Walk (Foo Fighters)
13 If I Die Young (The Band Perry)
14 The Cave (Mumford & Sons)
15 Holocene (Bon Iver)
16 Just A Kiss (Lady Antebellum)
17 Mean (Taylor Swift)
18 Honey Bee (Blake Shelton)
19 Drink In My Hand (Eric Church)
20 Dearest (The Black Keys)
21 Don't You Wanna Stay (Jason Aldean with Kelly Clarkson)
22 Body And Soul (Tony Bennett & Amy Winehouse)

$ 4.00

Share this product