Listen Up! 125 (Continuous) DJ service CD

borderline MUSIC


Listen UP! Returns w/ a New Look and Hotter than ever!  This is the Continuous version w/ bonus track by Guetta ft: Sia Mix



1. Jessie Ware - Hot And Heavy (12" Ultimate Pleasure Extended Mix) 

2. Jax Jones ft: Au/Ra - I Miss U (Joel Corry Extended Mix) 

3. Melanie C - Overload (Todd Terry Club Mix)

4. Lola Lennox - Back At Wrong (Sondr Remix)

5. Bebe Rexha - Sacrifice (Gorgon City Extended Mix) 

6. Dua Lipa - Love Again (Country Crew Martini House Mix)

7. Years And Years - It's A Sin (Nick Harvey Reconstruction Mix)

8. Ed Sheeran - Bad Habits (Extended House Club Mix)

9. Jessie J - I Want Love (Dirty Disco Mainroom Mix) 

10. Agnes - Fingers Crossed (Until Dawn Club Remix)

11. Boys Noize Ft: Jake Shears - All I Want (Boys Noize Extended NRG Mix)

12. Offer Nissim ft: Deborah Cox - Summer Of Love (Original Mix)

13. Shakira - Don't Wait Up (Club Remix)

14. Steps ft: Michelle Visage - Heartbreak In The City (Shortland Remix) 

15. David Guetta ft: SIA - Let's Love (Future Rave Mix) (BONUS Mix on Continuous version) 


$ 16.98

Share this product