Listen UP! vol. 115 (Continuously Mixed) CD

borderline MUSIC

Continuously Mixed version includes bonus mix of Billie Eilish (Not found on the non-continuous version) .  


1. P!NK - Walk Me Home (Eric Kupper Remix)

2. LAUV ft: Troye Sivan - I'M So Tired (Westend Remix)

3. Dido - Give You Up (Mark Knight Club Remix)

4. Jonas Brothers - Sucker (The Cube Guys Remix)

5. Ariana Grande - Break Up With Your Girlfriend , I'm Bored (Dirty Disco Mainroom Mix)

6. Hilary Roberts - Back To Life (Perry Twins Club Remix)

7. Clean Bandit ft: Ellie Goulding - Mama (Tiesto Remix)

8. Billie Eilish  - Bad Guy (Liam Pfeifer Remix)

9. Sam Smith - Dancing With A Stranger (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix)

10. MADONNA - Medellin (Roberto Ferrari Remix)

11. Carly Rae Jepsen - Party For One (Toy Armanda & DJ Grind Club Mix)

12. Sabrina Carpenter - Sue Me (Mike Cruz Club Mix)

13. Netta - Bassa Sababa (Mike Cruz Club Mix) 

$ 16.98

Share this product