Listen Up! vol. 90 (Sam Smith, Charli XCX)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Ariana Grande, Robyn, Jessie J,
 Title  Listen Up! vol. 90 (Sam Smith, Charli XCX)
 Region  Import (DJ)
 Price  $15.98


Non-continuous, just in time for Market Days weekend ! Arriving Thursday Aug 7th. Includes a Hot new version of Marilyn's SOME LIKE IT HOT performed by Neon Hitch! and 2 mixes of Jessy J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj's BANG BANG
Track Listings
  1. Neon Hitch - Some Like It Hot (Mike Bugout & Michael York Remix) 6:08
  2. Ariana Grande ft: Zedd -Break Free (REMIX)5:08
  3. Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj) -Bang Bang (Jad Desenchanntee Vs Wayne G Remix) 5:37
  4. Charli XCX -Boom Clap (Gozzi Remix) 6:35
  5. Disclosure ft Sam Smith- Latch ( Deconstruction )5:22
  6. Barry Harris Kon Kan - I Beg Your Pardon 2k14 (Matt Consola & LFB Club Mix) 7:41
  7. Amy Grant - Baby Baby (Mike Cruz Retro Club Remix) 7:53
  8. Jennifer Lopez - First Love (Goldhouse Club Remix) 5:26
  9. Lance Bass & Anise K (feat Bella Blue)- On Air (Dave Aude Club Mix) 5:36
  10. Foxes - Glorious (Zoo Station Extended Mix) 5:16
  11. Erika Janye - PAINKILLR (Mike Cruz Remix) 8:00
  12. Robyn &Röyksopp - Do It Again (Röyksopp & Robyn vs Moby mix) 6:56
  13. Jessie J,Ariana Grande,Nicki Minaj)Bang Bang (Disco Suckz Remix) 3:59 {{BONUS Mix}}

$ 15.98

Share this product