Pride 2012 - various artist DJ CD

borderline MUSIC

DJ compilation by Emmy music - Dj service that provides rare and unreleased mixes - 

1 Madonna Girl Gone "Vogue"/Turn Up The Radio (Mash-Up) 9:49
2 Katharine McPhee Touch Me (It's The DJ Kue Edit) 4:02
3 Kylie Minogue Timebomb (George M Remix) 5:44
4 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Joey Suki Bootleg 2012) 4:33
5 Britney Spears Inside Out (Shahaf Moran Extended Mix) 5:55
6 Cheryl Call My Name (The 3rd Impact Tribal Mix) 6:35
7 Katy Perry Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Remix) 5:55
8 Samantha Fox & Sabrina Call Me (Andrea T. Mendoza VS Tibet Yes Radio Mix) 3:35
9 Britney Spears vs Madonna Hold It Against Me VS Celebration (Rock Your Box Mashup Remix) 5:45
10 Martin Solveig The Night On (Madeon Remix) 3:40
11 David Guetta ft: Nicki Minaj Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) 5:42
12 Toni Braxton I Heart You (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix) 7:25
13 Ralphi Rosario ft: Shawn Christopher Menergy (Ralphi's Space Disco Club Mix) 7:50

$ 16.98

Share this product